First National Bank of Manchester
PERSONAL BANKING COMMERCIAL BANKING CUSTOMER SERVICE ABOUT US
We're All The Bank... You'll Ever Need!
HOME BANKING
BUSINESS BANKING
Home
Rates
Products & Services
Online Services
Applications
Check Reordering
Calculators
Contact Us
Disclosures
Community
Prewards Registration
Cash the Clown
Repo's
SEARCH THIS SITE
Contact Us

 

Contact Us
Your questions and concerns are important to us.  We are available by phone, email, online or in a branch.

 

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday

Lobby Hours
Manchester Locations 8:00 am – 3:30 pm
London Location 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Manchester Square 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Manchester 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Park Valley 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday

Drive Thru Hours
All locations 8:00am – 12 pm

 

Email Addresses & Phone Numbers
Phone Numbers:
Manchester Main Bank (606) 598-6111
London Office (606) 864-8360

Main Office
Lynda Gilbert 
President & CEO 
(606)598-0204
lgilbert@fnbmky.com

Luke Shepherd Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer, & Chief Operations Officer
(606)598-0208
shepherd@fnbmky.com

Stephanie Smith Internet Banking & Bookkeeping Mgr.
(606)598-6111
ssteele@fnbmky.com

James Davidson Senior Loan Officer 
(606)598-0207
jdavidson@fnbmky.com

Peggy Hoskins Compliance/BSA Officer 
(606)598-6111
phoskins@fnbmky.com 

Sandra Harmon Loan Review Officer
(606)598-6111
sharmon@fnbmky.com 

Edith Bowling  Vice President &Credit Administration Officer
(606)598-0205
ebowling@fnbmky.com 

Sharon Finley Vice President & Cashier
(606)598-0203
sfinley@fnbmky.com 

Rhonda Allen Vice President & Head Teller
(606)598-6111
rallen@fnbmky.com
 

Charlotte Stewart Vice President & Information Security Officer
(606)598-6111
cstewart@fnbmky.com 

Virginia Gay Asst. Vice President & Loan Officer
(606)598-0206
vgay@fnbmky.com


Marshall Howard Asst. Vice President & Loan Officer
(606)598-0209
mhoward@fnbmky.com

 

 

North Manchester Location
Linda Wagers Branch Vice President, Branch Manager
&Security Officer
(606) 598-0214 phone
(606) 598-6271 fax 
lwagers@fnbmky.com

Manchester Square Location
Carolyn Dezarn Vice President & Branch Manager
(606) 598-0214 phone
(606) 598-0300 fax
cdezarn@fnbmky.com

Park Valley Location
Dorothy Sizemore Vice President & Branch Manager
(606) 598- 0218 phone
(606)598-0656 fax
dsizemor@fnbmky.com

London Office
Arvin Webb London Branch Manager & Loan Officer
(606) 864-8360 phone
(606) 864-8396 fax
arwebb@fnbmky.com

Fax Numbers
Manchester
Main Bank (606)-598-1451
Bookkeeping (606)-598-6731
London (606)864-8396

Vocie Banking
Manchester (606) 599-0734
Toll Free 1-800-352-7966
Weather Phone
Manchester (606) 599-8855

 Electronic Mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.


[ Home | Rates | Products & Services | Online Services | Applications | Check Reordering | Calculators | Contact Us | Disclosures | Community | Prewards Registration | Cash the Clown | Repo's ]
Privacy Policy | Notices, Terms, and Conditions
Browser Requirements
Design & Hosting by D+H
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.
online demo LOG IN Site Map Privacy & Security Branch ATM Locator Contact Us